What to do?

As you all know by now, I am part of a group which does reviews on products in exchange for a drastically reduced cost on the item. Being part of this team requires active participation. Can you imagine how many people would take advantage if it didn’t? For this reason, there are deadlines on reviews, which we have some control over. Unfortunately, today I have to do my first very negative review, because if I don’t it affects my score and possibility for doing reviews in the future, and I really enjoy this part of my life, so in an attempt to protect myself, today I get to tell you about an item I never received. https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01EYVI58Y .This lovely step stool, which I was very much looking forward to receiving, as I am short and my cupboards are tall, never arrived. On the day it was to be delivered I received a notice that it was being returned to sender for an undisclosed shipping issue. I reached out to the company as to how I should proceed, as there are many ways it could have been handled, and I received no response from them. Now my deadline is here and I am not willing to jeopardize my livelihood for a company who didn’t respond, and so, I cannot speak for the stool but I can say that I had a very disappointing experience with the company itself.  If you choose to shop with them, I wish you good luck. Have a blessed day my friends, and hopefully my next post will be about something I am excited to share with you!

Leave a Reply

